Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Riley

5 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin McMahon

Kevin McMahon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to switch over insurance from Illinois and only took 45 minutes over the phone to go over EVERYTHING. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cora Sakal

Cora Sakal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I am greeted with the best service and it feels like I am talking to an old friend!! Super helpful and super friendly! I would recommend Katie to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Robert Witt

Robert Witt

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are always extremely helpful answering questions (even those of an unconventional nature). Most recently, very helpful answering questions regarding car rental insurance in EuroZone countries."
Profile photo of Stacey Gannon

Stacey Gannon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and caring staff!"
Profile photo of Sam Gannon

Sam Gannon

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rem pop

Rem pop

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such great service."
Profile photo of Laura Klatt

Laura Klatt

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Riley has made my insurance journey easy and approachable. As a young adult, I am still learning how to navigate things like insurance policies, quotes, payments, and the types of coverage I need. Katie is patient and wonderfully helpful in answering all of my questions, no matter how "obvious" they might be! She made finding affordable coverage easy and straightforward. I am lucky to work with her!"
Profile photo of Jenna Segal

Jenna Segal

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently approached Katie Riley Agency and was very grateful to have gotten to work with Beth. She was quick to respond, pleasant to work with, and very knowledgeable about my different options. I was happily surprised with how quickly I was able to get set up with a plan, and Beth made the entire process painless!"
Profile photo of Erin Alexander

Erin Alexander

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had renters insurance at Katie Riley - State Farm Insurance for a year now and they are always so helpful. When I first moved to Wisconsin from Kansas, Cindy and Katie were so helpful in getting a policy to fit my apartment's requirements. Cindy is always so kind when I call about a question. I have just renewed my renter's insurance for another year because they are great!"
Profile photo of John Koz

John Koz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Katie Riley Agency for over a decade or so with my car and renters insurance. Katie and her team are top notch and have always helped me out over the years. Recently I worked with Cindy with a request I needed taken care of. Once I gave Cindy the information, she took it from there and had it all wrapped up by the following day. It was satisfying to know that I could trust them to get the job done, without me having to do a ton of extra work myself. A Big THANKS to the Katie Riley Agency and Cindy for a Job well Done!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Combs

Sabrina Combs

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason, at State Farm, did an amazing job helping me with my business insurance!!! Very efficient, and quick and easy to sign up. Awesome customer service!!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rams ....

Rams ....

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is best and really easy to work with. I highly recommend Katie Riley for any auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Diane Lease-Leibl

Diane Lease-Leibl

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for several years with all of my insurance coverages. I was recently involved in a vehicle accident. I called my State Farm agent Katie. The State Farm team took control and explained the entire process. Everything went smoothly and quickly. It was a huge relief and took a lot of stress off of me. Thank you to everyone at State Farm Katie Riley office ! Diane Lease"
Profile photo of Patricia Ruelle

Patricia Ruelle

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been amazing to work with! Very helpful and figuring out exactly what I needed with out overpaying!! Very quick to answer all of my questions. The switch was well worth it and hassle free!!"
Profile photo of Robert Frank

Robert Frank

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through them in some form or another for years. However, when I needed homeowners insurance they were able to explain everything in a concise but thorough manner. Also didn't pressure me to get the most expensive plan, but explained the pros and cons of each."
Profile photo of Faizon Hassan

Faizon Hassan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time with our review of our state farm policy and had a experience with Katie reviewing it all!"
Profile photo of Noah Lawinger

Noah Lawinger

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and you can tell they care about their customers."
Profile photo of Favours Tyche

Favours Tyche

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Riley, Agent, is fantastic and her staff is always incredibly friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jill Underly

Jill Underly

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Katie Riley State Farm since 2009 when we moved to Fitchburg. We stayed when we moved to Iowa County because the service, the responsiveness, the expertise and the care we’ve received has been second to none. I highly recommend this branch! I have continued to enjoy working with everyone here, and they have become extended members of my family."
Profile photo of Dennis Punzel

Dennis Punzel

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Katie's State Farm agency for years and recently reworked some of our coverages, expanding in a couple areas where needed and finding some savings in others. She's very enthusiastic and helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Beverly Punzel

Beverly Punzel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today we updated our home owners and car insurance policies with Katie Riley at State Farm Insurance on Triverton Pike Drive in Fitchburg. We are long time State Farm customers and would recommend Katie's office to anyone looking for a friendly and competent insurance agent."
Profile photo of Greg Hansen

Greg Hansen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The periodic reviews are great. Uncovered I was over insured on a vehicle and now saving money! Everyone is very nice when I call in with questions. I highly recommended Katie Riley and team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Biddick

Lisa Biddick

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a long term customer for about 10 years. They are helpful, caring, and easy to work with. Happy to continue on with them as our insurance needs change and grow, and comforted with the knowledge that they have my back in any and every situation."
Profile photo of Josh Goldberg

Josh Goldberg

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Katie since I moved back to Wisconsin 4 years ago.. it’s always a pleasure working with them"
Profile photo of Jack Thomason

Jack Thomason

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always responsive, always available. Have truly enjoyed working with this team for many insurance and financial needs."