Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Riley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Palmer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Madison area and transferred our state farm insurance to Katie Riley. Katie listened to us and is great to work with. She even provided us an insurance and retirement review for solely our interest and benefit. This was really helpful in letting us know our goals for investing for our future."

Amanda Okech

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! My family enjoys working with Katie! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, very professional. Will continue to work with her and her team in the future!"

Hunter Weckerly

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was great to work with in getting set up and helping along the way."

Bryson Lewis

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience speaking to Beth while navigating auto insurance on my own for the first time. To reiterate, State Farm created by far the best, and my favorite, experience while searching for auto insurance."

Lisa Flath

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Katie's office are wonderful to work with! I had to switch put a new vehicle that got a crack in the windshield only days after I got it, and they all worked hard to get the change done and claim filed for me. Thanks guys!"

Alex Rued

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie took the time to get to know me as well as help my money work for me more than other companies. Definitely a woman who knows the game."

Nicole Achenbach

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm this year because I wanted to find a better insurance that I can trust and rely on. From the start, I felt comfortable and welcomed by Beth and Katie. Every question I had was happily answered and I would always have an answer within a day! This company has given me the reassurance I‘ve wanted and needed. I feel safer and more at peace knowing they have me covered. HIGHLY recommend!!"

Cade Keller

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"simple and easy just how it should be, great people and great service"

Angela Richards

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm location are stellar. They are very professional as well as personable, which is a great mix! I have been with State Farm for 2+ decades and I plan to continue to utilize as I am satisfied with their services rendered and staff! Keep up the great work!"

Carlee Bewick

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with the Katie Riley Agency to bundle my home and auto, and save some money in the process. Beth was super personable, communicative and very responsive. No one likes taking the time to switch insurance, but Beth made it as painless as possible! I would highly recommend giving their team a call."

Taylor Stampfl

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Katie Riley Agency is incredible to work with. Very professional, very friendly, and work so quickly! Within an hour I had a new policy added to my existing coverage. Highly, highly recommend!"

Ann Beaty

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with State Farm for years on regular house and car insurance. As we come closer to retirement, working with Katie has been so helpful and productive. She has helped take what was an overwhelming task and help us break it down where we can understand it and know what we are working towards. I highly recommend Katie and her entire staff for all your insurance needs and retirement planning! You can't begin too early."

joe barnett

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Wisconsin and Katie Riley streamlined the process of updating my insurance policies. She made very thoughtful suggestions with never a feeling that she was trying to upsell. In fact in a few instances, quite the opposite. The process from appointment to finish was seamless. In addition the entire office staff is top notch. Five stars. If there were ten I'd gladly choose that!"

Kevin McMahon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to switch over insurance from Illinois and only took 45 minutes over the phone to go over EVERYTHING. Highly recommend!"

Cora Sakal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I am greeted with the best service and it feels like I am talking to an old friend!! Super helpful and super friendly! I would recommend Katie to anyone looking for insurance!"

Robert Witt

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are always extremely helpful answering questions (even those of an unconventional nature). Most recently, very helpful answering questions regarding car rental insurance in EuroZone countries."

Stacey Gannon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and caring staff!"

Sam Gannon

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff for all of your insurance needs!"

Rem pop

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such great service."

Laura Klatt

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Riley has made my insurance journey easy and approachable. As a young adult, I am still learning how to navigate things like insurance policies, quotes, payments, and the types of coverage I need. Katie is patient and wonderfully helpful in answering all of my questions, no matter how "obvious" they might be! She made finding affordable coverage easy and straightforward. I am lucky to work with her!"

Jenna Segal

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently approached Katie Riley Agency and was very grateful to have gotten to work with Beth. She was quick to respond, pleasant to work with, and very knowledgeable about my different options. I was happily surprised with how quickly I was able to get set up with a plan, and Beth made the entire process painless!"

Erin Alexander

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had renters insurance at Katie Riley - State Farm Insurance for a year now and they are always so helpful. When I first moved to Wisconsin from Kansas, Cindy and Katie were so helpful in getting a policy to fit my apartment's requirements. Cindy is always so kind when I call about a question. I have just renewed my renter's insurance for another year because they are great!"

John Koz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Katie Riley Agency for over a decade or so with my car and renters insurance. Katie and her team are top notch and have always helped me out over the years. Recently I worked with Cindy with a request I needed taken care of. Once I gave Cindy the information, she took it from there and had it all wrapped up by the following day. It was satisfying to know that I could trust them to get the job done, without me having to do a ton of extra work myself. A Big THANKS to the Katie Riley Agency and Cindy for a Job well Done!"

Sabrina Combs

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason, at State Farm, did an amazing job helping me with my business insurance!!! Very efficient, and quick and easy to sign up. Awesome customer service!!!! Highly recommend."

Rams ....

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is best and really easy to work with. I highly recommend Katie Riley for any auto or home insurance."